Music Reviews & News

Download of the Week: Devin

Additional Info

Share This Article

Devin on

Snappy and brash, New York rock’n’roller Devin is ready to wow with his debut album, Romancing.

With pounding drums, driving guitars and punk-tinged vocals... this is Devin giving it his all, merging pop melodies with his rock & roll values.

This record captures his raw energy, twelve songs of pure unadulterated rock & roll infused with elements of rhythm blues, soul and punk that hark back to the classic sounds of Iggy Pop and the New York Dolls.

This album follows the single ‘Masochist’.

'Romancing' tracklist:
1. Masochist
2. Born To Cry
3. New Horrors
4. I Don’t Think I
5. I’m Not A Fool
6. My Solitude
7. Run
8. Forever Is Only A Moment
9. I Died
10. You’re Mine
11. Too Soon
12. White Leather

Romancing - Devin

Share This Article

About Surf Sister

Surf Sister offers visitors the latest surfing related product releases, independent reviews, surf fitness techniques, news and events, all with a little personality.

Surf Sister’s aim is to unite surfing women around Australia and the world by empowering and informing females of all ages whilst promoting women’s surfing, culture and lifestyle :)

Contact Surf Sister

  • Address: 4/11 Korau Place Suffolk Park Byron Bay NSW Australia 2481.
  • Tel: +(61) 02 6685 9651
  • Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Website: